Contact Us

ERLPhase Contact Us

ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd
74 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, R3Y 1G4
Tel: +1 204-477-0591
Toll Free: 1-833-502-2160 (US & Canada)
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
General enquiries: info@erlphase.com
Technical Support enquiries: support@erlphase.com

Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x 1
Toll Free: 1-833-502-2160 x 1 (US & Canada)
Email: support@erlphase.com

René Midence
Director of Technical Services
Cel: +1 647-990-0591
rmidence@erlphase.com

Anderson Oliveira
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 647-338-3322
aoliveira@erlphase.com

Jaime Ayala
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 402-405-1504
jayala@erlphase.com

Joey Velasquez
Customer Support
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x1
support@erlphase.com

Looking forward to hearing from you
Lakshmi Rajamani
Technical Support Specialist
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x270
lrajamani@erlphase.com

Tomás Yedra Vega
Technical Services Engineer
Tel: +1 204-294-7070
tyebra@erlphase.com

 

Latin America

Arturo Lopez
Customer Support -
Latin America
(Mexico City, Mexico)

Tel: +52 55 5523 8080
Mobile: +52 1 55 3658 0298
alopez@erlphase.com

Jorge Figueroa
Sales & Application Engineer -
Latin America
(San Pedro Sula, Honduras)

Cel: +504 3390 9837
jfigueroa@erlphase.com

Edinson Duarte
Support & Sales Engineer -
Latin America
(Bucaramanga, Colombia)

Mobile: +57 316 3000606
eduarte@erlphase.com

India & Middle East

C P Baiju
Business Support Manager
+91 94323 38374
baiju@phase-power.com

 

ERLPhase Sales Regions - North America Map Canada & Alaska United States - West United States - East United States - Midwest United States - South
Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors

CANADA & ALASKA

AB, BC, MB, NB, NL & Lab, NS, NVT, NWT, ON, PEI, QC, SK, YT; AK
Dev Namboodiri
Sales Manager – Canada
Calgary, AB
Cel: +1 403-618-8890
dnamboodiri@erlphase.com

Alaska Instrument Company
AK

Leading Edge Sales
BC, AB, SK, YT, NWT, NVT

UNITED STATES - SOUTH

AL, AR, AZ, GA, LA, MS, NM, OK, TN, TX
Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
Arlington, TX
Tel/Cel: +1 214-930-5906
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX, S.NV

JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

UNITED STATES - EAST

CT, DC, DE, FL, MA, MD, ME, S. MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WV
Karl Repko
Regional Sales Manager - East
North Carolina
Cel: +1 704-635-0792
krepko@erlphase.com

ENSALES, Inc.
NC, SC, VA, MD, DE, DC, NJ, E. PA

Metrowest Electric Sales
CT, NH, ME, MA, NY, RI, VT

Van and Smith Company
FL

UNITED STATES - MIDWEST

IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, N. MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI
Steve Ferguson
Regional Sales Manager - Midwest
Illinois
Cel: +1 618-407-0701
sferguson@erlphase.com

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

Hartigan Power Equipment
MN, NE, ND, SD

Power Grid Products
WI, N. MI, N. IN, N. IL

UNITED STATES - WEST

CA, CO, GUAM, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Timm Davis
Regional Sales Manager – West
Phoenix
Cel: +1 602-361-9637
tdavis@erlphase.com

AMASCO
CA

Hartigan Power Equipment
CO, WY

ERLPhase Sales Regions - South America
Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Hector Ponce
Regional Sales - Latin America
Cortés, Honduras
Cel: +504 3391 7631
hponce@erlphase.com


Ivan Reyes
Protection Sales Manager
Santa Monica, Cartagena DT,
Colombia
Cel: +57-310-3235918
ireyes@erlphase.com

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

CETSA, S.A.
Costa Rica

Control Activo Ingenieria
Chile

Electrolumen
Colombia

INSERAV
Bolivia

Megawatt Dominicana S.R.L.
República Dominicana

Power Systems
Guatemala

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

Infoware ZRT
Hungary, Europe
+36 24 465 171

DLA Service & Engineering SRL
Italy, Europe
+39 029 573 8983
info@dla-se.it

DSG, Digital Smart Group
Spain, Europe
+34 67 444 1111
info@digitalsmartgroup.com

Evolutions Systems Ltd
UK
+44 1782 901950
sales@evosys.co.uk

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com
Power Plant Electrical Technologies
South Africa
+27 13 752 3370
sales@ppetech.co.za

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

GITECH Power & Industrial Services
Australia – Queensland
+61418759819
admin@gi-tech.com.au

Electrical Supply Solutions
NT, Australia
+61 8 8985 9400
sales@elsupplies.com.au

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

ERL (Thailand) Co Ltd
Thailand
+66 2 195 2901
thitisak@erlthailand.co.th

PT Dielektrika Persada Teknik
Indonesia
+62 (21) 53154460
dielektrika@dielektrika.com

ESP Incorporated
S.Korea
+31 8069 2225
jsyoon@espinc.co.kr

Xiamen Kaixuan Testing Equipment Co Ltd
China
+86 592 5786125
ben-jianhua.zhang@vip.163.com

Digital Dwijaya Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
+603 2302 1525

TruePower Company
Taiwan
+886 2 87921189
jason@truepower.com.tw

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel: +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Cel: +971 50 6334565
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com

 



TRAINING

CUSTOMER REGISTRATION
Register to receive product
advisories and notifications.
REGISTER

NEWS

EVENTS
  • PACWorld Conference
    Jun 20-24, 2022
    Prague, Czech Republic
    Visit us in booth #23
    PACWorld Website
  • CUEE Canadian Utility Engineering and Equipment
    Sept 13-14, 2022
    Toronto, ON
    Visit us in booth #407
    CUEE Website
  • Western Protective Relay Conference
    Oct 10-13, 2022
    Spokane, WA
    Visit our booth
    WPRC Website
  • Electricity Transformation Canada
    Oct 26-28, 2022
    Toronto, ON
    Electricity Transformation Canada Website
  • Minnesota Power Systems Conference
    Nov 8-10, 2022
    St Paul, MN
    MIPSYCON Website


OUR QUALITY
ISO 9001:2015 QMS - Certified Organization
© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Winnipeg, Canada