Contact Us

ERLPhase Contact Us

HEAD OFFICE

ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd
74 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, R3Y 1G4
Tel: +1 204-477-0591
Toll Free: 1-833-502-2160 (US & Canada)
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
General enquiries: info@erlphase.com
Technical Support enquiries: support@erlphase.com


SUBSIDIARIES

Phase Power Protection Private Limited
Ground Floor, Centre Point, Plot no. 26A
Electronic City Phase – 1, Hosur Road
Bangalore - 560 100, India
General Inquiries:
Nagarajan. M
Head - Operations
Cel: +91 95855 41577
nagarajan.m@phase-power.com

Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x 1
Toll Free: 1-833-502-2160 x 1 (US & Canada)
Email: support@erlphase.com

Alessi Canlas
Customer Support
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x1
support@erlphase.com

Jaime Ayala
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 402-405-1504
jayala@erlphase.com

Joey Velasquez
Customer Support
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x1
support@erlphase.com

John Marion
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 720-446-8703
jmarion@erlphase.com

Vicente Sanchez Catamo
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 403-926-8300
vsanchez@erlphase.com
Looking forward to hearing from you
   

 

Latin America

Arturo Lopez
Customer Support -
Latin America
(Mexico City, Mexico)

Tel: +52 55 5523 8080
Cel: +52 1 55 3658 0298
alopez@erlphase.com

 

Jorge Figueroa
Sales & Application Engineer -
Latin America
(San Pedro Sula, Honduras)

Cel: +504 3390 9837
jfigueroa@erlphase.com

 

Edinson Duarte
Support & Sales Engineer -
Latin America
(Bucaramanga, Colombia)

Cel: +57 316 3000606
eduarte@erlphase.com

India & Middle East

C P Baiju
Business Support Manager
Tel: +91 94323 38374
baiju@phase-power.com

Asia

Mohammed Haarish
Application Support
Tel: +91 99446 23629
haarish.a@phase-power.com

 

ERLPhase Sales Regions - North America Map Canada United States - West United States - East United States - South
Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors

CANADA

AB, BC, MB, NB, NL & Lab, NS, NVT, NWT, ON, PEI, QC, SK, YT
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Cel: +1 204-292-0187
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

KA Factor Group
ON

Leading Edge Sales
BC, AB, SK, YT, NWT, NVT

UNITED STATES - SOUTH

AL, AR, AZ, GA, IA, KS, LA, MO, MS, NE, NM, OK, TN, TX
Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
Arlington, TX
Tel/Cel: +1 214-930-5906
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX

Hartigan Power Equipment
NE

JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

UNITED STATES - EAST

CT, DC, DE, FL, IL, IN, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, VA, VT, WI, WV
Dan Leonard
Regional Sales Manager - East
Solon, OH
Cel: +1 216-272-5143
dleonard@erlphase.com

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

Metrowest Electric Sales
CT, NH, ME, MA, NY, RI, VT

Performance Electrical Products
DC, DE, KY, MD, N. IL, N. IN, N. MI, NC, NJ, OH, PA, SC, VA, WI, WV

UNITED STATES - WEST

AK, CA, CO, GUAM, HI, ID, MN, MT, ND, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Timm Davis
Regional Sales Manager – West
Phoenix
Cel: +1 602-361-9637
tdavis@erlphase.com

5 Steps LLC
HI

Cascadia McLaren
AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA

Gorman
NV

Hartigan Power Equipment
CO, MN, ND, SD, WY

ERLPhase Sales Regions - South America
Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Hector Ponce
Regional Sales - Latin America
Cortés, Honduras
Cel: +504 3391 7631
hponce@erlphase.com


Ivan Reyes
Protection Sales Manager
Santa Monica, Cartagena DT,
Colombia
Cel: +57-310-3235918
ireyes@erlphase.com

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

CETSA, S.A.
Costa Rica

Control Activo Ingenieria
Chile

Electrolumen
Colombia

INSERAV
Bolivia

Megawatt Dominicana S.R.L.
República Dominicana

Power Systems
Guatemala

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Cel: +1 204-292-0187
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

Infoware ZRT
Hungary, Europe
+36 24 465 171

DLA Service & Engineering SRL
Italy, Europe
+39 029 573 8983
info@dla-se.it

DSG, Digital Smart Group
Spain, Europe
+34 67 444 1111
info@digitalsmartgroup.com

Evolutions Systems Ltd
UK
+44 1782 901950
sales@evosys.co.uk

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Cel: +1 204-292-0187
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com
Power Plant Electrical Technologies
South Africa
+27 13 752 3370
sales@ppetech.co.za

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Cel: +1 204-292-0187
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

ADAPT Australia
Australia & New Zealand
+61 3 9021 7452
sales@adaptaust.com.au

GITECH Power & Industrial Services
Australia – Queensland
+61 4 1875 9819
admin@gi-tech.com.au

Electrical Supply Solutions
NT, Australia
+61 8 8985 9400
sales@elsupplies.com.au

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Bharath Ramaswami
Sales Manager International
Winnipeg, MB
Cel: +1 204-292-0187
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

India, Bangladesh, SriLanka, Nepal

C P Baiju
Business Support Manager
Tel: +91 94323 38374
baiju@phase-power.com

ERL (Thailand) Co Ltd
Thailand
+66 2 195 2901
thitisak@erlthailand.co.th

PT Dielektrika Persada Teknik
Indonesia
+62 (21) 53154460
dielektrika@dielektrika.com

ESP Incorporated
S.Korea
+31 8069 2225
jsyoon@espinc.co.kr

Xiamen Kaixuan Testing Equipment Co Ltd
China
+86 592 5786125
ben-jianhua.zhang@vip.163.com

Digital Dwijaya Sdn Bhd
Malaysia
+603 2302 1525

TruePower Company
Taiwan
+886 2 87921189
jason@truepower.com.tw

Sales Contacts Sales Reps & Distributors
Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel: +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Cel: +971 50 6334565
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com

 



© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved. | Winnipeg, Canada