Contact Us

ERLPhase Sales & Marketing Team (Americas)

John Swindlehurst
President ERL Americas
4 Strathbury Place SW
Calgary, AB T3H 1M7
Cel: 403-560-8533
Fax: 204-478-1697
jswindlehurst@erlphase.com

Shamalai Rajasundaram
Quotation Specialist
74 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB, R3Y 1G4
Tel: 204-477-0591 x260
Fax: 204-478-1697
shamalai@erlphase.com

Bharath Ramaswami
Marketing Manager
74 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Tel: 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

René Midence
Director of Technical Services
165 Trothen Circle
Markham, ON L3P 4H4
Tel: 905-554-5865
rmidence@erlphase.com

Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
#226 - 1721 E. Beltline Road
Coppell, TX 75019
Tel/Cel: 214-930-5906
Fax: 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Conrad Garrett
Regional Sales Manager - NE
18974 Course View Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel: 317-773-4333
Cel: 317-407-1617
Fax: 204-478-1697
cgarrett@erlphase.com

Rafael Chaparro
Director of Sales – Latin America & Europe
12760 Turberville Lane
Herndon, VA, 20171
Tel: 703-716-4507
Cel: 703-772-5798
rchaparro@erlphase.com

ERLPhase Sales Regions

ERLPhase Sales Reps

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Adroit Entrepreneurs
CA

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Energy Reps
CO, WY

JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX, S.NV

Vacant
FL, KS, MO, NE

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

ElectriComm, Inc.
NY, PSE & G (NJ), MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

Mark 1 Sales
NF & LAB

Charlton & Connolly
NS, PEI, NB

Vacant
DC, DE, IA, IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, MN, NC, ND, NJ, OH, PA, PQ, SC, SD, VA, WI, WV

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

ELECTRO TECH
Peru

Electrolumen
Colombia

ICCE
Honduras

INSERAV
Bolivia

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

S&R Electric
Chile

DRM Sales Ltd.
BC, AB, YT, NT

Langford & Assoc.
ON

EUROPE

MEGACAL INSTRUMENTS IBÉRICA
Spain


ERLPhase International Sales Contacts

AFRICA

Mr. Abhijit Dasgupta
Tel: +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Mobile: +971 506326340
abhijit@erlmint.com


ASIA PACIFIC

Mr. Narendra Kumar
Tel : +66-2- 259 1311
Fax: +66-2- 259 1312
Mobile: +66 819 358 650
kumar@erlmint.com


WEST ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel : +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Mobile: +971 50 6341401
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com


SOUTH ASIA

Mr. Sunder MV
Tel : +91 44 24336827
Fax: +91 44 24346435
Mobile: +91 7667421333
sundermv@erlmint.com


LATIN AMERICA & EUROPE

Rafael Chaparro
Tel: 703-716-4507
Cel: 703-772-5798
rchaparro@erlphase.com





ISO 9001:2008 QMS - Certified Organization


ENEWS
Subscribe to ERLPhase Newsletter.

VIDEOS

NEWS

EVENTS
  • IEEE PES T&D Conference
    Apr 14-17, 2014
    Chicago, IL
    Visit us at booth #3200!
    Hands On Instruction by Relay Manufacturers Educational Track:
    Monitor, Record & Analyze Sub-Harmonics in Power Systems
    Presented by René Midence, Director of Technical Services and Anderson Oliveira, Technical Services Engineer
    Thurs, April 17, 10:10am-12:10pm in room 193B
    IEEE PES T&D Conference Website
  • GA Tech
    Apr 29-May 2, 2014
    Atlanta, GA
    Visit our booths!
  • IEEE RVP-AI
    Jul 20-26, 2014
    Acapulco, Mexico
    IEEE RVP-AI Website
  • CIGRE
    Aug 25-29, 2014
    Paris, France
    Visit us at stand #380 on the 3rd floor!
    CIGRE Website
© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Winnipeg, Canada