Contact Us


Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts

ERLPhase Sales & Marketing Team (Americas)

John Swindlehurst
President ERL Americas
4 Strathbury Place SW
Calgary, AB T3H 1M7
Cel: +1 403-560-8533
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
jswindlehurst@erlphase.com

Bharath Ramaswami
Marketing Manager
74 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

René Midence
Director of Technical Services
165 Trothen Circle
Markham, ON L3P 4H4
Tel: +1 204-447-0591 x248
Cel: +1 647-990-0591
rmidence@erlphase.com

Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
9520 E Valley Ranch Parkway #1029
Irving, TX, 75063
Tel/Cel: +1 214-930-5906
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Conrad Garrett
Regional Sales Manager - East
18974 Course View Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel: +1 317-773-4333
Cel: +1 317-407-1617
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgarrett@erlphase.com

Hector Ponce
Regional Sales – Latin America
Cortés, Honduras
Cel: +504 3391 7631
hponce@erlphase.com

Scott Green
Regional Sales Manager - West
5761 W Grand Pine Circle
West Valley City, UT 84118
Cel: +1 801-403-6057
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
sgreen@erlphase.com

Stephen Suto
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
7871 Sailboat Key Blvd. #408
South Pasadena, Fla. 33707
Cel: 727-479-8077
ssuto@erlphase.com

ERLPhase Sales Regions

ERLPhase Sales Reps

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Energy Reps
CO, WY

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX, S.NV

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA MS, W.TN
JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

ElectriComm, Inc.
NY, PSE & G (NJ), MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

AMARILLA Representação Técnica Ltda
Brazil & Paraguay

COMCARSA
Guatemala

Electrolumen
Colombia

INSERAV
Bolivia

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

DRM Sales Ltd.
BC, AB, YT, NT

Langford & Assoc.
ON

EUROPE

MEGACAL INSTRUMENTS IBÉRICA
Spain


ERLPhase International Sales Contacts

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Frederick Davinson
Tel: +61 (0) 7 33 55 6419
Mobile: +61 (0) 4 2283 0214
fred.davinson@erlpacific.com


EUROPE & SE ASIA

Bharath Ramaswami
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel : +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Mobile: +971 50 6341401
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com





Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts


ENEWS
Subscribe to ERLPhase Newsletter.

VIDEOS

NEWS

EVENTS
  • RVP-AI
    Jul 17-23, 2016
    Acapulco, Mexico
    Visit us!
    RVP-AI Website
  • Cigre Canada
    Oct 17-19, 2016
    Vancouver, Canada
    Presenting paper “Development of a Virtual Model of a Sub Harmonic Protection Relay”
    Cigre Canada Website
  • WPRC
    Oct 18-20, 2016
    Spokane, WA
    Visit our booth!
    WPRC Website
  • Minnesota Power Systems Conference
    Nov 8-10, 2016
    St Paul, MN
    Visit our booth!
    MIPSYCON Website
  • CONCAPAN
    Nov 9-11, 2016
    Costa Rica
    Visit us!
    CONCAPAN Website
  • DistribuTECH
    Jan 31-Feb 2, 2017
    San Diego, CA
    Visit us at booth #1537!
    DistribuTECH Website


OUR QUALITY
ISO 9001:2008 QMS - Certified Organization
© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Winnipeg, Canada