Contact Us


Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts

ERLPhase Sales & Marketing Team (Americas)

John Swindlehurst
President ERL Americas
4 Strathbury Place SW
Calgary, AB T3H 1M7
Cel: 403-560-8533
Fax: 204-478-1697
jswindlehurst@erlphase.com

Rafael Chaparro
Director of International Sales
12760 Turberville Lane
Herndon, VA, 20171
Tel: 703-716-4507
Cel: 703-772-5798
rchaparro@erlphase.com

Bharath Ramaswami
Marketing Manager
74 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Tel: 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

René Midence
Director of Technical Services
165 Trothen Circle
Markham, ON L3P 4H4
Tel: 204-447-0591 x248
Cel: 647-990-0591
rmidence@erlphase.com

Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
#226 - 1721 E. Beltline Road
Coppell, TX 75019
Tel/Cel: 214-930-5906
Fax: 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Conrad Garrett
Regional Sales Manager
18974 Course View Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel: 317-773-4333
Cel: 317-407-1617
Fax: 204-478-1697
cgarrett@erlphase.com

Hector Ponce
Regional Sales – Latin America
Cortés, Honduras
Cel: +(504) 3391-7631
hponce@erlphase.com

ERLPhase Sales Regions

ERLPhase Sales Reps

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA, MS, W.TN

Energy Reps
CO, WY

JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX, S.NV

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

ElectriComm, Inc.
NY, PSE & G (NJ), MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

AMARILLA Representação Técnica Ltda
Brazil & Paraguay

COMCARSA
Guatemala

Electrolumen
Colombia

INSERAV
Bolivia

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

DRM Sales Ltd.
BC, AB, YT, NT

Langford & Assoc.
ON

EUROPE

MEGACAL INSTRUMENTS IBÉRICA
Spain


ERLPhase International Sales Contacts

AFRICA

Mr. Abhijit Dasgupta
Tel: +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Mobile: +971 506326340
abhijit@erlmint.com


ASIA PACIFIC

Mr. Narendra Kumar
Tel : +66-2- 259 1311
Fax: +66-2- 259 1312
Mobile: +66 819 358 650
kumar@erlmint.com


WEST ASIA & MIDDLE EAST

Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel : +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Mobile: +971 50 6341401
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com


SOUTH ASIA

Mr. Sunder MV
Tel : +91 44 24336827
Fax: +91 44 24346435
Mobile: +91 7667421333
sundermv@erlmint.com


LATIN AMERICA & EUROPE

Rafael Chaparro
Tel: 703-716-4507
Cel: 703-772-5798
rchaparro@erlphase.com




Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts


ENEWS
Subscribe to ERLPhase Newsletter.

VIDEOS

NEWS

EVENTS
  • PAC World Glasgow
    Jun 29-Jul 2, 2015
    Glasgow, Scotland
    Visit us at booth #12!
    PAC World Website
  • CIGRE Canada
    Aug 31-Sep 2, 2015
    Winnipeg, Canada
    Visit us in booth #31!
    CIGRE Canada Website
  • WPRC
    Western Protective Relay Conference
    Oct 20-22, 2015
    Spokane, WA
    Visit our booth!
    WPRC Website
  • MIPSYCON
    Minnesota Power Systems Conference
    Nov 10-12, 2015
    Saint Paul, MN
    Visit our booth!
    MIPSYCON Website
  • CONCAPAN
    Nov 11-13, 2015
    Tegucigalpa, Honduras
    Visit us at booth #70!
    CONCAPAN Website


OUR QUALITY
ISO 9001:2008 QMS - Certified Organization
© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Winnipeg, Canada