Contact Us


Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts

ERLPhase Sales & Marketing Team (Americas)

John Swindlehurst
President ERL Americas
4 Strathbury Place SW
Calgary, AB T3H 1M7
Cel: +1 403-560-8533
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
jswindlehurst@erlphase.com

Bharath Ramaswami
Marketing Manager
74 Scurfield Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G4
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

René Midence
Director of Technical Services
165 Trothen Circle
Markham, ON L3P 4H4
Tel: +1 204-447-0591 x248
Cel: +1 647-990-0591
rmidence@erlphase.com

Craig Gibson
Regional Sales Manager - South
8020 Blue Duck Trail
Arlington, TX 76002
Tel/Cel: +1 214-930-5906
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgibson@erlphase.com

Conrad Garrett
Regional Sales Manager - East
18974 Course View Road
Noblesville, IN 46060
Tel: +1 317-773-4333
Cel: +1 317-407-1617
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
cgarrett@erlphase.com

Hector Ponce
Regional Sales – Latin America
Cortés, Honduras
Cel: +504 3391 7631
hponce@erlphase.com

Stephen Suto
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast
7871 Sailboat Key Blvd. #408
South Pasadena, Fla. 33707
Cel: 727-479-8077
ssuto@erlphase.com

ERLPhase Sales Regions

ERLPhase Sales Reps

NORTH AMERICA / SOUTH AMERICA

Butler & Land
OK, TX (except W. TX)

Energy Reps
CO, WY

Gorman
AZ, NM, W.TX, S.NV

Curtis H. Stout
AR, LA MS, W.TN
JD Peters Group
AL, GA, E.TN

Lekson Associates
VA, NC, SC, FL

Advanced Technical Sales
IN

ElectriComm, Inc.
NY, PSE & G (NJ), MA, ME, NH, CT, RI, VT

AISLATENSIÓN
Mexico

AMARILLA Representação Técnica Ltda
Brazil & Paraguay

COMCARSA
Guatemala

Electrolumen
Colombia

INSERAV
Bolivia

Representaciones Eléctricas
El Salvador

DRM Sales Ltd.
BC, AB, YT, NT

Langford & Assoc.
ON

EUROPE

MEGACAL INSTRUMENTS IBÉRICA
Spain


ERLPhase International Sales Contacts

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

Frederick Davinson
Tel: +61 (0) 7 33 55 6419
Cel: +61 (0) 4 2283 0214
fred.davinson@erlpacific.com


EUROPE & SE ASIA

Bharath Ramaswami
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x254
Fax: +1 204-478-1697
bharath@erlphase.com

IRAN

Keivan Bahari
Country Sales Manager - Iran
Cell-Iran: +98 912 557 9599
Cell-Canada: +1 416 900 7934
kbahari@erlphase.com


MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA

Mr. Dinesh Joshi
Tel : +971 6526 3398
Fax: +971 6526 3392
Cel: +971 50 6341401
dinesh.joshi@erlmint.com





Sales & Marketing Team (Americas) | Sales Reps - AMERICAS | Sales Reps - EUROPE | International Sales Contacts


ENEWS
Subscribe to ERLPhase Newsletter.

VIDEOS

NEWS

EVENTS
  • DistribuTECH
    Jan 31-Feb 2, 2017
    San Diego, CA
    Visit us at booth #1537!
    DistribuTECH Website
  • Texas A&M
    Apr 3-6, 2017
    College Station, TX
    Visit us in booth #26!
    ERLPhase presents paper “Commissioning Process and Acceptance Testing of a Sub-Harmonic Protection Relay”
    Texas A&M Website
  • GA Tech
    May 1-5, 2017
    Atlanta, GA
    Visit our booth!
    Fault & Disturbance Analysis Website
    Protective Relaying Website
  • CIGRE 2017
    May 29-Jun 2, 2017
    Dublin, Ireland
    ERLPhase presents paper “Use of a Sub Harmonic Protection Relay to Detect SSO Conditions Associated with Type-III Windfarms and Series Compensated Transmission Systems”
    CIGRE 2017 Website


OUR QUALITY
ISO 9001:2008 QMS - Certified Organization
© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Winnipeg, Canada