Contact Us

ERLPhase Contact Us
ERLPhase Contact Us

ERLPhase Contact Information



Head Office

ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd
74 Scurfield Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, R3Y 1G4
Tel: +1 204-477-0591
Fax: +1 204-478-1697

Technical Support & Applications

Nan Zhang (Johnny)
Customer Support
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x243
Cel: +1 204-230-4638
nzhang@erlphase.com

Joey Velasquez
Customer Support
Tel: +1 204-477-0591 x227
Cel: +1 204-230-4655
jvelasquez@erlphase.com

Arturo Lopez
Customer Support -
Latin America
(Mexico City - Mexico)

Tel: +52 55 5523 8080
Mobile: +52 1 55 3658 0298
alopez@erlphase.com
Anderson Oliveira
Field Applications Engineer
Cel: +1 647-338-3322
aoliveira@erlphase.com

Hector Ponce
Sales & Support Engineer -
Latin America
(Cort├ęs, Honduras)

Cel: +504 3391 7631
hponce@erlphase.com

Keivan Bahari
Technical Services Engineer
Cel: +1 437-333-6284 kbahari@erlphase.com





© ERLPhase Power Technologies Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Winnipeg, Canada